Win a copy of Relational Recitation

Writing Relational Recitation combined two things that I truly enjoy: encouraging others and words!  I am so glad that I set this goal for myself and followed through with it.  As people have learned about this ebook they have shared that they too  struggle to teach many at once.  Others commented that they have looked for a way to incorporate memorization into their home but have not found the right tool.  I pray that God will use me and this little ebook in any way He pleases to help or encourage others.

Writing glaringly  revealed one thing that I do not enjoy: marketing.  This is a problem since I am a no-name.  I have a book but no platform. I sent the book off to a few bloggers and received my first book review from Annie at The Gingham Apron.   She was very gracious, and I am so thankful to have her support.  There is still time to get in on the giveaway that she is offering.  Just head over and leave her a comment!

Leave a Reply

