Flexible Planning

I was so excited about some of the new planning methods that I have put into practice over the past couple of months that I decided to talk about it on YouTube instead of typing my thoughts all out. (Please be patient with me as I explore this new-to-me media!!).  After the link to the video I included a few of the blog posts that I read that got me out of my slump of not knowing what to do next.  These ideas have helped me have a plan even for the days and weeks in this season that are busy and seem full of interruptions.

Image result for image planner

Click Here to watch Flexible Planning

 

Simplified Organization: Brain Dump

Simplified Organization: Know your Vocations

Simplified Organization: 3 x 5 Card (Mine are not quite this fancy!)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

